Google Reviews

Google Reviews info@web-art.gr November 2, 2021

Privé - Exclusive Concierge - Mykonos Private Driver, Mykonos VIP Services, Mykonos Bodyguards IconPrivé – Exclusive Concierge – Mykonos Private Driver, Mykonos VIP Services, Mykonos Bodyguards

Drafaki – Airport PO 543, Mikonos

5.0 36 reviews

  • Avatar Mack Diniz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Costas is an excellent Concierge, It has been an absolute pleasure meeting him. He has helped us plan our last party trip to Mykonos and his knowledge and services on Yachts, drivers and villas or where to party are amazing! I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Sarah Paulson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Incredible tour! Kostas was so accommodating with whatever we wanted to do. He even waited in line for us at Kikis so we could get our spot for a table, while we laid on the beach and sunbathed. Also, it’s very difficult to get a taxi so having our own driver at our disposal was worth every dollar spent. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Ana Morales ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kostas helped us plan a wonderful and delicious private chef dinner in our villa and an amazing private yacht excursion. He is a pleasure to work with. Thank you, Kostas!
  • Avatar rebecca hower ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    So thankful I found Prive' and Kostas!! They are amazing, professional, and can get you anything you need. I worked with Kostas all the way from Philly for my wedding in Mykonos. He provided beautiful cars for our wedding day, reservations for the wedding after-party, a Yacht for guests a few days later, and much more. He was responsive and patient with all extensive my "bride to be" questions. I can't thank him enough for making our experience top notch – for us and our guests.We love you Kostas!
  • Avatar Courtney Rouse ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I cannot speak highly enough about Kostas and his team at Prive Exclusive Concierge in Mykonos!! They were in constant communication with me and helped to arrange EVERYTHING for my VIP group – transportation, group dinner reservations, private parties, yacht excursions, and floral needs!! This is by far the best luxury concierge company around!! I highly recommend them for any of your needs while in Mykonos! Well done Kostas and team!!
  • Avatar Hardy Baptist ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Costas is an excellent Concierge, It has been an absolute pleasure meeting him. He has helped us plan our last party trip to Mykonos and his knowledge and services on Yachts, drivers and villas or where to party are amazing! I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar Shashi Kant Chauhan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We booked our security and a driver through prive concierge, very happy with the service and we will be definitely use them again.
  • Avatar Hendricks Robert ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent concierge services provided by Costas and his team,
  • Avatar Julien Achcar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you Kostas and his team for the incredible organization ! Sharp in ideas and planningVery good advices !!And thank you for all small but important details given on each bookingsComing back soon !!
  • Avatar Charly Pham ★★★★★ a year ago
    Privé… Amazing service Kostas knows everyone on the island, can find any tables anywhere for you. The chauffeur service is amazing, profesional. I recommend big time
  • Avatar Julia Piolet ★★★★★ a year ago
    I can't more highly recommend Costas and Mykonos Concierge Prive for their amazing work planning my Mykonos trip. After an email and short phone conversation Costas was able to understand exactly what we were looking for. His recommendations for villas, activities and private transportation were spot-on and within our requested budget. I was updated regularly on progress and he was able to get me the information, which was very detailed and thorough. The yacht rental and other clubbing recommendations were really interesting and creative and I could never have found them myself during our short stay. I can't wait to work with them again on my next trip to Greece.

PRIVÉ WhatsApp Chat
Send via WhatsApp

You cannot copy content of this page